skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 17
T
@ KC Mavs AA
Cable Dahmer Arena, East Valley View Parkway, Independence, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
W
@ KC Mavs AA
Cable Dahmer Arena, East Valley View Parkway, Independence, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
T
@ KC Mavs AA
Cable Dahmer Arena, East Valley View Parkway, Independence, MO, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
L
Muskegon Jr. Jacks AA
Griff's IceHouse West, Holland Avenue, Holland, MI, USA - Red Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
@ Grand Rapids Blades AA
Griff's Icehouse, Coldbrook Street Northeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA - Belknap West Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
Vernon Hills Ice Dogs AA
Griff's IceHouse West, Holland Avenue, Holland, MI, USA - Red Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
W
@ Pekin Dragons AA
Griff's IceHouse West, Holland Avenue, Holland, MI, USA - Blue Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
W
St. Louis Rockets A1
Wentzville Ice Arena, Main Plaza Drive, Wentzville, MO, USA - Gold Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
L
Honeybaked Gold AA
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
L
@ KV Rebels 08 AA
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
L
Trenton Blades 08 AA
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
L
@ Compare 08 T2
Patterson Ice Center, Patterson Avenue Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Fri Dec 4
L
@ Omaha Red
Ralston Arena, Q Street, Omaha, NE, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
OKC Oil Kings AA
Ralston Arena, Q Street, Omaha, NE, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
@ Nebraska Warbirds
Sidner Ice Arena, East Military Avenue, Fremont, NE, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
L
Omaha Black
Ralston Arena, Q Street, Omaha, NE, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
W
St. Louis Hosers
Wentzville Ice Arena, Main Plaza Drive, Wentzville, MO, USA - Black Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
W
St. Peter's Spirit A1
Wentzville Ice Arena, Main Plaza Drive, Wentzville, MO, USA - Gold Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
@ Chesterfield Falcons A1
Pacific Ice Rink, Indian Warpath Drive, Pacific, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
W
Chesterfield Falcons A1
Wentzville Ice Arena, Main Plaza Drive, Wentzville, MO, USA - Gold Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
L
@ St. Louis Sting CS 09
St. Peters Rec-Plex, Mexico Road, St. Peters, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
W
Meramec Sharks A1
Wentzville Ice Arena, Main Plaza Drive, Wentzville, MO, USA - Black Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
W
Affton American s A1
Wentzville Ice Arena, Main Plaza Drive, Wentzville, MO, USA - Gold Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 3
L
@ St. Louis Sting CS 09
St. Peters Rec-Plex, Mexico Road, St. Peters, MO, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 8
W
@ Meramec Sharks A1
Pacific Ice Rink, Indian Warpath Drive, Pacific, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
@ St. Louis Rockets A1
Pacific Ice Rink, Indian Warpath Drive, Pacific, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
L
@ St. Peter's Spirit A1
St. Peters Rec-Plex, Mexico Road, St. Peters, MO, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
W
@ Northwest Chargers AA
Mount Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
@ Northwest Chargers AA
Mount Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
W
St. Louis Rockets A1
Pacific Ice Rink, Indian Warpath Drive, Pacific, MO, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
W
Nashville Flyers
Ford Ice Center Antioch, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA (North)
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
W
@ Nashville Preds Select
Ford Ice Center Antioch, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA (South)
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
Atlanta Phoenix
Ford Ice Center Antioch, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA (North)
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
W
Nashville Flyers
Ford Ice Center Antioch, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA (South)
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
@ Kirkwood Stars A1
Pacific Ice Rink, Indian Warpath Drive, Pacific, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
W
@ Affton American s A1
All American Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
L
Kirkwood Stars A1
Pacific Ice Rink, Indian Warpath Drive, Pacific, MO, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 10
W
@ Pekin Dragons AA
Pekin Memorial Ice Arena, Red Bud Dr, Pekin, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
@ Southern Illinois Ice Hawks A1
Wentzville Ice Arena, Main Plaza Drive, Wentzville, MO, USA - Gold Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
@ Southern Illinois Ice Hawks A1
Wentzville Ice Arena, Main Plaza Drive, Wentzville, MO, USA (Black Rink)
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
W
St. Louis Rockets A1
Pacific Ice Rink, Indian Warpath Drive, Pacific, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
W
Chesterfield Falcons A1
Pacific Ice Rink, Indian Warpath Drive, Pacific, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
@ St. Peter's Spirit A1
Centene Community Ice Center, Casino Center Drive, Maryland Heights, MO, USA
FINAL